EARTH’S AFTER SCHOOL REST – VOLUME 5, CHAPTER 27

chapter-27-release-pic

Thank you all for being patient. I realized that it’s been a while since I last released a chapter. I was in New York City for three weeks and didn’t have a real opportunity to work on Redrawing or Typesetting this chapter until I returned from my trip.

This release has Masashi and the gang working hard in order to build something I think we all wish we could enjoy. As always, I hope you enjoy the chapter. As always, for those not wanting to download it, the chapter will be up on Bato and Mangahere when approved by moderators.

Downloads
DDL: MF | Mega
P2P: Torrent
Read: Bato | Mangahere

2 thoughts on “EARTH’S AFTER SCHOOL REST – VOLUME 5, CHAPTER 27

  1. Thank you for this.
    Btw, near the end one of the girls says “no peaking”. Shouldn’t this be “no peeking”? Unless the peaking is a reference to the male response.

    Like

    1. Sorry for the delinquent response. Yes, you are indeed correct. It should be “No peeking.” Thank you for being my second set of eyes. I will correct this for when I release the batch.

      Like

Leave a Reply

