Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 4, Chapter 19

Chapter 19 Release Pic

Here is the next (hopefully anticipated) release. In this chapter, our hero and heroines discover the history behind Tachibana’s Meat Store.

I won’t bore you with details of my personal life, but most of the delay has been to searching for a job and being fairly unsuccessful at it and beginning to work on developing my own startup. There’s always lots to do.

Downloads
DDL: MF | Mega
P2P: Torrent
Read: Bato | Mangahere

10 thoughts on “Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 4, Chapter 19

    1. I will continue releasing. I plan to take some of my free time today and tomorrow to typeset the next release.

      To clarify, I’m still working out the details of my startup, so it doesn’t exist quite yet. Thank you all the same though.

      Like

  1. I just got a job recently myself so i can imagine the level of business you’re having!
    Good job on the TL and good luck on your life!

    Like

    1. Thank you. Certainly, I’m busy, but that’s only because there’s a lot of small details to work out before getting a startup up and going, particularly when dealing with tech and healthcare. There’s a lot of red tape.

      Like

Leave a Reply

