Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 3, Chapter 16

Chapter 16 Release Pic
Do I sense a ship leaving the harbor…?

Thank you for waiting patiently. I’m grateful that I don’t receive any complaints regarding the translation speed. Today’s release focuses on Masashi and Yaeko. We get a little more info on Masashi, which up to this point has been lacking despite his role as one of the main protagonists. Those of you shipping Masashi x Yaeko will enjoy this chapter. I also hope that those of you who aren’t and that ship also enjoy the chapter.

And with that I’m off to watch some anime. On a personal note, I’m quite delighted this season. So far I have watched six different shows and liked all six! And I’m stilling waiting for God Eater, which is this season’s hype since it was done by ufotable. I really didn’t watch much anime last season, so I’m excited!

Update: I would like to thank the manga aggregator’s that retained my front page this time. I sincerely appreciate it since most people who read the manga do not actually visit this site, so the front page is my only chance to engage them. Thank you once again.

Downloads
DDL: MF | Mega
P2P: Torrent
Read: Bato | Mangahere

8 thoughts on “Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 3, Chapter 16

  1. I don’t understand people who use manga readers.

    ..then again I have 102 GB of scanlated manga, and 101 GB of raw manga/light novels (and I don’t speak moon), so there are probably people who don’t get me either.

    Like

    1. I also have GBs of translated and untranslated manga. I’m sure I’ll never read all of it, but I can’t really bring myself to part with it. I’m sure some people would find that difficult to understand as well, but I understand from where you’re coming.

      Like

  2. Awesome manga. I’ve found some minor spelling/grammar mistakes but the translation is good and constructed well. Keep up the good work. It’s a great comfy series! Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

