Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 3, Chapter 15

The cake is a code word for i7's releases... you'll get it after you read the chapter.
The cake is a code word for i7’s releases… you’ll get it after you read the chapter.

Hello Everyone! I hope you will still return even thought it’s been forever since the last release. Basically, I lost my hard drive, which meant I had to procure raws again and re-translate this chapter and the next chapter. I also started work and commute for about 4.5 hours a day, so that has cut into the time that I can typeset.

If you care about those things, you can read the intro page for this chapter. If not, thanks for sticking with me despite all and I hope you enjoy the chapter!

Downloads
DDL: MF | Mega
P2P: Torrent
Read: Bato | Mangahere

3 thoughts on “Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 3, Chapter 15

  1. Thanks for the new chapter and congrats on the new job. Hope it’s one that makes it worth the commute. ^_^
    Most leechers understand RL happens. Thanks for finding time to translate and typeset!

    Like

Leave a Reply

