Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 3, Chapter 14

Release Pic - Chapter 014

Here is the next release of Chikyuu no Houkago. This is another fun chapter. Sorry to those of you who are looking for more plot. I promise that it is coming, so try to think of this as character development instead of filler.

I will continue being positive about my release schedule even though the release pace has slowed. I’ve already begun translating the next chapter. If I don’t end up with corrupted files next week, the release should be rather quick.

Last time I asked about which file sharing service I should use. Several of you mentioned MediaFire, so I am going to give that a try. It seems a lot better than Rapid Gator, so that might be the other file sharing service I use form this point on. Thank you all for your suggestions.

Downloads
DDL: MF | Mega
P2P: Torrent
Read: Bato | Mangahere

2 thoughts on “Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 3, Chapter 14

Leave a Reply

