Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 3, Chapter 13

Your faces when you saw there was no release on Friday...
Your faces when you saw there was no release on Friday…

A really funny chapter this release. I hope I was able to do it justice. Sorry about the lack of Friday release.

Also, I’m going to have to find a file storage replacement for Rapidgator. It’s too slow and it drops my connection frequently. I like to have at least two options for downloaders. Any suggestions other than Mega?

Downloads
DDL: MF | Mega
P2P: Torrent
Read: Bato | Mangahere

6 thoughts on “Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 3, Chapter 13

  1. E-mail me regarding my hosting it on my permanent Mediafire account. I have a high vested interest in Chikyuu no Houkago.

    Like

  2. I would just upload to mirrorcreator

    That way you don’t even have to worry about it, everyone can use what mirror they want

    Like

Leave a Reply

