Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 2, Chapter 12

After a week hiatus, I’m back with the next chapter of Chikyuu no Houkago. Expect translations to pick up, since I have little more time now. I’m aiming to make another release by Friday to make up for last weeks failure to deliver.

This week Masashi takes a break from his usual responsibilities. I also got a little overzealous in the translation notes about plurality in the back translation notes. I figured that some people might find it interesting or useful. Grab the chapter below!

As usual, I’ll upload to rapidgator when it cooperates and I’ll post the links to manga readers when the chapter becomes available.

Downloads
DDL: RG | Mega
P2P: Torrent
Read: Bato | Mangahere

One thought on “Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 2, Chapter 12

Leave a Reply

