Brief Break

Sorry that the time between releases has increased. Nothing is dropped!

Currently, I have a two major projects for companies due by the end of the week and unfortunately my school’s final  exams happen to coincide with these projects. These two projects are quite important as they could very well determine whether I choose to found my own company or receive employment at a major global corporation.

I promise to be back after Friday this week and will work hard to make up for the dearth of releases. Expect a release on Sunday. I’ll be able to pick up the speed of translations after this so just hang tight. Thanks for understanding.

One thought on “Brief Break

Leave a Reply

