Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 2, Chapter 9

This release is a little late, but I had quite a few deadlines and I’ve also gone to visit my family. As a result, I’ve had less time to work on it that usual. Also, those sound effects all over the page! Other than the large amount of redrawing this chapter required, it was pretty fun to work on. I hope you enjoy the chapter!

I might write more later, but I think I’ll just start translating the next chapter to try to make up for this week’s delay.

Downloads
DDL: RG | Mega
P2P: Torrent
Read: Bato | Mangahere

One thought on “Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 2, Chapter 9

  1. Thank You so much for translating this series.

    I don’t care if it’s late or early, just please please keep on translating this series.

    Like

Leave a Reply

