Earth’s After School Rest – Volume 1, Chapter 4

In this chapter, we see a younger Masashi at least two years before the disappearance of humankind. Though it does not particularly advance the plot, it provides insight into Masashi’s character and daily life before humankind’s disappearance.

I’d like to give a shout-out to Zakudono this week from Seiai Scans for the precious and useful advice. Since I am still a novice scanalator, he advised me on the process of leveling manga, which is basically what gives the manga its rich contrast between black and white instead of the grays that were seen in the first three translations I performed. I’m slowly getting the hang of this thing! As always, all advice is welcome.

Also, I’m having trouble accessing Rapid gator from where I am right now. I’ll see if it’s up tomorrow.

After arriving home, Rapidgator appears to be alive and well. The latest chapter has been uploaded to RG and reader links have been added.

Downloads
DDL: RG | MEGA
P2P: Torrent
Read: Bata | Mangahere

Leave a Reply

